Home       Forms       Site Map       Contact Us

online REGISTRATION CONSUMER info REGISTRANT info EDUCATION our LEGISLATION COMMISSION info PUBLICATIONS DISCIPLINARY


Administration:
  • Aaron Tetu
  • Executive Director/Registrar atetu@srec.ca
    Compliance: compliance@srec.ca
  • Bill Craik
  • Legal and Compliance Manager bcraik@srec.ca
  • Nina Criddle
  • Compliance Officer ncriddle@srec.ca
  • Laura Mychan
  • Legal & Office Assistant lmychan@srec.ca
    Controller:
  • Darla Hufsmith
  • Controller dhufsmith@srec.ca
    Education:
  • Susan McCrae
  • Education & Communications Coordinator smccrae@srec.ca
    Information Technology:
  • Jason Weiler
  • Systems Administrator jweiler@srec.ca
    Registration:
  • Gail Armstrong
  • Registration and Office Administrator garmstrong@srec.ca